Contacts

Merrimack County Department of Corrections

314 Daniel Webster Highway
Boscawen, NH 03303
603-796-3600

Superintendent Ross Cunningham
RCunningham@mcdoc.net

Assistant Superintendent Kara Wyman
KWyman@mcdoc.net

Captain Joseph Costanzo
JCostanzo@mcdoc.net

Lieutenant of Operations Travis Cushman
TCushman@mcdoc.net

Lieutenant of Staff Development Melissa Palelli
MPalelli@mcdoc.net

Director of Offender Services Dora Lavigne
DLavigne@mcdoc.net

Clicking on the map below will redirect you to Google Maps.

Map