• lake


Merrimack County Attorney

Scott W. Murray

Employee Directory

Please note: To avoid spam harvesting, we are forced to limit exposure of actual email addresses on this page.

If you wish to email one of the staff members, please use the following format: FirstInitialLastName@mcao.net

Example: John Doe would be JDoe@mcao.net

Deputy County Attorney

Catherine J. Ruffle

Assistant County Attorneys

George A. Stewart
David S. Rotman
Susan N. Larrabee
George B. Waldron
Susan M. Venus
Ashlie L. Hooper
Marianne P. Ouellet
Wayne P. Coull
Cristina E. Brooks
Joseph Cherniske
Kristin I. Vartanian
Carley M. Ahern

Office Administrator

Donna Barnett

Victim / Witness Program

Karen J. Sotile
Sarah L. Heath
Jessica L. Clarke

Sexual Assault Investigator

Jen Adams


Michael A. Russell

Legal Secretaries

Joy Couch
Martha Rogers
Katie Jewell
Jan Riel
Melissa Heiss